Doing Business With Us

At Abu Dhabi Airports, we offer a wide range of aviation-related, commercial and training services to airlines, operators and other businesses both directly and through our diversified group of subsidiaries.

With our vision of becoming the world’s leading airports company, we are commited to making ongoing improvements to our infrastructure, products and services.

Our constant persuit of the best providers, expertise and partnerships ensures that we are able to deliver world-class standards that guarantee financial success and growth.

  • Airline Development

    Airline Development

    We’re focused on developing new partnerships with airlines interested in operating in and out of Abu Dhabi. We offer these airlines an enviable market and a team of experts to support sustainable growth.

  • Commercial Services

    Commercial Services

    In line with our mission to promote a culture of excellence, we have designed an array of commercial opportunities to augment the quality of the travel experience at our airports. We offer commercial opportunities in retail, catering, hospitality and advertising (among others) to potential partners and suppliers.

  • Procurement

    Procurement

    Procurement is central to our airport operations. For us to deliver, operate and maintain world class airport infrastructure and facilities, we need to work with the best suppliers and procure and manage the delivery of a significant amount of goods and services within budget and on time.

العمل معنا

نقدم في مطارات أبوظبي مجموعة واسعة من الخدمات المتعلقة بالطيران والخدمات التجارية والتدريب لشركات الطيران والمشغلين والشركات الأخرى سواء كان ذلك بصورة مباشرة أو من خلال مجموعتنا المتنوعة من الشركات التابعة.

مع رؤيتنا بأن نصبح الشركة الرائدة في مجال المطارات في العالم، نحن ملتزمون بإدخال تحسينات مستمرة لدينا في البنية التحتية والمنتجات والخدمات.

كما أنَ سعينا المستمر وخبراتنا والشراكات التي لدينا  تضمن أننا قادرين على تقديم مستويات ومعايير عالمية من شأنها  تحقيق الأرباح والتنمية.

  • تطوير شركات الطيران

    تطوير شركات الطيران

    إننا نولي الكثير من الاهتمام لإبرام وتطوير شراكات جديدة مع شركات الطيران الراغبة في العمل في إمارة أبوظبي. ونحن نعمل على توفير بيئة جذابة للعمل، ونخبة من الخبراء لدعم التنمية المستدامة.

  • الخدمات التجارية

    الخدمات التجارية

    تماشيا مع مهمتنا لتعزيز ثقافة التميز، قمنا بتصميم مجموعة من الفرص التجارية لزيادة جودة تجربة السفر في مطاراتنا. نحن نقدم فرص تجارية في مجال تجارة التجزئة، المطاعم، الضيافة والإعلان (وغيرهم) للشركاء والموردين المحتملين.

  • المشتريات

    المشتريات

    إنَ المشتريات عملية مركزية بالنسبة لنا، و ذلك لتقديم وتشغيل وصيانة البنية التحتية والمرافق، ولذا نحن بحاجة للعمل مع أفضل الموردين وشراء وإدارة تسليم كمية كبيرة من السلع والخدمات ضمن الميزانية والوقت المطلوبين