Procurement

Procurement is central to our airport operations. For us to deliver, operate and maintain world class airport infrastructure and facilities, we need to work with the best suppliers and procure and manage the delivery of a significant amount of goods and services within budget and on time.

  • Overview

    Overview

    In order for us to deliver, operate and maintain world class airport infrastructure and facilities, we need to work with the best available suppliers of goods and services.

  • e-Sourcing Technology

    e-Sourcing Technology

    Our online tendering solution ensures that your company, as a prospective vendor, enjoys transparency and two-way communication throughout the procurement process.

  • Registration & Prequalification

    Registration & Prequalification

    Vendor registration is a straightforward, online process which your company must complete using our e-Sourcing portal. Vendor pre-qualification is generally required, however for more specific projects, a more tailored pre-qualification process takes place.

  • Sustainable Procurement

    Sustainable Procurement

    By procuring sustainably, we are reducing our environmental impact as well as working with products and services that are socially responsible.

  • Concession Registration

    Concession Registration

    The Commercial team at Abu Dhabi Airports manage a variety of concession agreements consisting of Retail, Duty Free, Food & Beverage and passenger services. If you are interested in being part of the success of Abu Dhabi International Airport or the future Midfield Terminal Project (the new Abu Dhabi Airport), ensure to register your business with us.

المشتريات

المشتريات هي من العمليات الرئيسية في مطارنا. وحتى نتمكن من توفير وتشغيل وصيانة بنى تحتية ومنشآت على مستوى عالمي للمطار، فإننا بحاجة لأن نعمل مع أفضل الموردين وأن نوظف وندير عملية تسليم كميات كبيرة من السلع والخدمات ضمن الميزانية وفي الوقت المحدد.

  • لمحة عامة

    لمحة عامة

    حتى نتمكن من توفير وتشغيل وصيانة بنى تحتية ومنشآت على مستوى عالمي للمطار، فإننا بحاجة لأن نعمل مع أفضل موردي السلع والخدمات.

  • تكنولوجيا التوريد الإلكتروني

    تكنولوجيا التوريد الإلكتروني

    يضمن نظام العطاءات الإلكتروني لشركتك – باعتبارها مورد محتمل- الشفافية والتواصل معنا في كافة مراحل العملية.

  • التسجيل وتحديد شروط التأهل

    التسجيل وتحديد شروط التأهل

    تتم عملية تسجيل المزودين مباشرة وعبر شبكة الإنترنت، إذ يتوجب على شركتكم أن تكمل العملية باستخدام بوابة التوريد الإلكتروني. بشكل عام، يكون تحديد شروط التأهل من الأمور المطلوب توافرها، إلا أنه في حالة المشاريع الأكثر تحديداً، تجري عملية خاصة لتحديد شروط التأهل.

  • المشتريات المستدامة

    المشتريات المستدامة

    تساعد عمليات المشتريات المستدامة في الحد من الأضرار البيئية، وفي الوقت نفسه تقديم منتجات وخدمات تراعي المجتمع.

  • تسجيل الامتياز

    تسجيل الامتياز

    يدير الفريق التجاري في مطارات أبوظبي مجموعة من اتفاقيات الامتياز التي تتضمن تجارة التجزئة، والسوق الحرة، والأغذية والمشروبات، وخدمات المسافرين. إذا كنت ترغب في أن تنقل أعمالك التجارية إلى مطار أبوظبي الدولي القائم أو مشروع مجمّع المطار مستقبلاً، إحرص على تسجيل أعمالك لدينا من خلال إكمال النموذج أدناه. سنبقيك على اطلاع على الفرص والعطاءات القادمة المتعلقة بأعمالك.